

Arnold	Country Club, Village of	Jasper County	O'Fallon	Sugar Creek
Ballwin (MSD)	Crestwood (MSD)	Jefferson City	Olivette (MSD)	Sunset Hills (MSD)
Battlefield	Creve Coeur (MSD)	Jefferson County (JeffCo)	Oronogo (Spring River)	Troy
Bellefontaine Neighbors (MSD)	Crystal City (JeffCo)	Jennings ^(MSD)	Overland (MSD)	Town And Country (MSD)
Bel-Nor, Village Of (MSD)	Dardenne Prairie	Joplin	Ozark	U.S. Medical Center for Federal Prisoners
Bel-Ridge, Village Of (MSD)	Dellwood ^(MSD)	Kansas City*	Pagedale (MSD)	Union
Belton	Des Peres (MSD)	Kennett	Parkville	University City (MSD)
Berkeley (MSD)	Duquesne	Kirksville	Pevely (JeffCo)	University of Missouri-Col (CoMo
Black Jack (MSD)	Eureka	Kirkwood ^(MSD)	Peculiar	Valley Park ^(MSD)
Blue Springs	Ellisville (MSD)	Ladue ^(MSD)	Platte County	Vinita Park ^(MSD)
Bolivar	Excelsior Springs	Lake Lotawana	Pleasant Valley	Warrensburg
Boone County (CoMo)	Farmington	Lake St. Louis	Poplar Bluff	Warson Woods (MSD)
Branson	Fenton ^(MSD)	Lake Winnebago	Raymore	Washington
Breckenridge Hills (MSD)	Ferguson (MSD)	Lakeshire ^(MSD)	Raytown	Weatherby Lake
Brentwood (MSD)	Festus (JeffCo)	Lebanon	Republic	Webb City
Bridgeton (MSD)	Florissant (MSD)	Lee's Summit	Richmond Heights (MSD)	Webster Groves (MSD)
Byrnes Mill (JeffCo)	Fort Leonard Wood	Liberty	Riverside	Weldon Spring
Callaway County	Frontenac (MSD)	Manchester (MSD)	Riverview, Village of (MSD)	Wentzville
Calverton Park, Village of (MSD)	Fulton	Marlborough, Village of (MSD)	Rock Hill (MSD)	West Plains
Cape Girardeau City	Gladstone	Marshall	Rolla	Wildwood ^(MSD)
Cape Girardeau County	Glendale (MSD)	Maryland Heights (MSD)	Sedalia	Winchester (MSD)
Carl Junction	Grain Valley	Maryville	Shrewsbury (MSD)	Woodson Terrace (MSD)
Carterville	Grandview	Mexico	Sikeston	
Carthage	Green Park (MSD)	MoDOT	Smithville	162 Total MS4s
Cass County	Greene County	Moberly	Springfield*	94 Total Permits
Charlack (MSD)	Greenwood	Moline Acres (MSD)	St. Charles	
Chesterfield (MSD)	Hanley Hills, Village Of (MSD)	Neosho	St. Ann ^(MSD)	
Christian County	Hannibal	Newton County	St. Charles County	
Clarkson Valley (MSD)	Harrisonville	Nixa	St. John (MSD)	
Claycomo, Village of	Hazelwood (MSD)	Normandy ^(MSD)	St. Joseph	
Clayton (MSD)	Herculaneum (JeffCo)	North Kansas City	St. Louis (MSD) (MSD)	
Cole County	Holts Summit	Northwoods (MSD)	St. Louis County (MSD)	
Columbia ^(CoMo)	Independence*	Norwood Court, Town of ^(MSD)	St. Martins	
Cool Valley (MSD)	Jackson, City of	Oak Grove	St. Peters	
Cottleville	Jackson County (Salem E)	Oakland ^(MSD)	Strafford	

*Phase I communities with populations of 100,000+ at time of 1990 census. (MSD) = St. Louis Metropolitan Sewer District Co-Permittees (Total = 61);

(JeffCo) Jefferson County Co-Permittees (6); (CoMo) Columbia, MU, Boone County Co-Permittees (3)